Catalog

Record Details

Catalog Search



Under your spell : a novel  Cover Image Book Book

Under your spell : a novel / Laura Wood.

Record details

  • ISBN: 9781668051900
  • ISBN: 1668051907
  • Physical Description: pages cm
  • Edition: First Atria Paperback edition.
  • Publisher: New York : Atria Paperback, 2024.

Content descriptions

Summary, etc.:
"When the daughter of a rockstar who's sworn she will never date one finds herself in a secluded cabin for six weeks with the rockstar of the moment Theo Eliott to make sure he writes the album that he's two years overdue on delivering, sparks fly and Theo will do everything he can to prove to Clemmie that he's all her wishes come true, perfect for fans of Emily Henry and Abby Jimenez"-- Provided by publisher.
Genre: Romance fiction.
Novels.

Available copies

  • 3 of 9 copies available at Bibliomation. (Show)
  • 1 of 1 copy available at Janet Carlson Calvert Library.

Holds

  • 1 current hold with 9 total copies.
Sort by distance from:
Show Only Available Copies
Location Call Number / Copy Notes Barcode Shelving Location Status Due Date
Janet Carlson Calvert Library - Franklin F WOO (Text) 33345000360982 Adult New Fiction Available -


Additional Resources